I May Have Underestimated My Own Skills…

So… You know how I thought Wool Leaves would keep me busy for most of the month of June?

I lied…

To myself…

I am over half-way done; four reps out of six to be precise.

To my defense, I am also working on another one of these with more reps in a DK weight. Understandably, that is taking a little bit longer.

But still.

I mean really.

This is borderline crazy. I kind of feel like the Hulk of knitting. I just don’t know my own strength…

I AM GOING TO GET SOOOOOOO MANY THINGS DONE THIS SUMMER!!!!!!!!

 IMG_0155

Leave a Reply

